OSCE objective structured clinical examination


Current Status
Not Enrolled
Get Started


For the current OSCE, the OSCE is made up of six stations:

Four stations are based around a scenario: the APIE (one station for assessment, planning, implementation and evaluation).

Two stations test practical clinical skills.

HOWEVER, with the NEW TEST OF COMPETENCE that was introduced on 02 August 2021, this test has now increased from six stations to ten stations.


Our training courses and support ranges from 4-8 weeks based on your preferred packages. Our training is a combined training of online and physical training in addition to different learning methods as we value and respect individual training learning styles.

Click to enrol on online & face-to-face OSCE